Contact Us  
 
 

PH: 781-237-8701
FX: 781-237-6361

Mailing Address:
Kertzman & Weil, LLP
40 Grove Street, Suite 280
Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482

Click here for Driving Directions


Attorneys  
David K. Kertzman, Esq.
david@kertzmanweil.com
Amy J. Weil, Esq.
amy@kertzmanweil.com
Laurence D. Shind, Esq.
larry@kertzmanweil.com
Jared Mardeuse, Esq. jared@kertzmanweil.com
Christopher Swanson, Esq. chris@kertzmanweil.com
   
Staff  
Kristin Arena
kristin@kertzmanweil.com
Joy Cenedella
joy@kertzmanweil.com
Naomi Dennis
naomi@kertzmanweil.com
Justin DiPietro justin@kertzmanweil.com
Sarina Meissel sarina@kertzmanweil.com
Dianne Ryan dianne@kertzmanweil.com
Monica Yancey monica@kertzmanweil.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


    
   


[NOTE:]This is a request for information only and any answer received does not constitute legal advice. The receipt of an email to our firm is not intended to create and does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send us confidential information until you speak with one of our attorneys and get authorization to send that information to us. If you wish to initiate possible representation, please contact an attorney in our firm.

PLEASE FILL OUT THIS CONTACT FORM
Name:
Company Name:
if applicable
Phone Number:
Address:
City:
State:
Email:
 
Comments and Questions: